Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gordon greenfield

gordon greenfield

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gordon greenfield
"Great personality. Knowledgeable on insurance matters. However, I was surprised Candy was not aware of the "nice face" discount. Cindy Neely is fortunate Candy is on her team."
Profile photo of Josi Tarbert

Josi Tarbert

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josi Tarbert
"Thank you so much, Natalie!! First, I want to give kudos to Natalie's customer service. She genuinely cares about her clients and even stayed into her lunch hour to make sure I had everything i needed and that I was able to make a well-informed decision about getting insurance through this company. I went here today to get a quote for auto insurance because Progressive screwed me over. My sister referred me, and I have to say it was the most pleasant and informative visit to get an insurance quote I've ever had. For one, I got to talk to a real person face to face, and she actually explained how insurance worked and how I was overpaying for minimal coverage. I got 3 plans through State Farm, and it was still cheaper with better coverage than I had with Progressive. Not to mention, I can go in and talk to someone in person if anything happens. Thank you for a wonderful experience, and I'd recommend this company to anyone who is disgruntled with their current insurance companies."
Profile photo of leann barber

leann barber

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leann barber
"They were very helpful."
Profile photo of Eli Cunningham

Eli Cunningham

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Cunningham
"The service was good and they were very helpful"
Profile photo of Maria G Vera

Maria G Vera

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G Vera
"(Translated by Google) I like it because they helped me with what I needed and if I have questions they always help me, thank you. (Original) Me gusta por que me ayudaron con lo que yo necesitaba y si tengo preguntas siempre me ayudan gracias.."
Profile photo of brandon comeau

brandon comeau

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon comeau
"Have been with State Farm for a long time. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Comeau

Jessica Comeau

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Comeau
"Candy is awesome! We saved a ton of money by switching to state farm"
Profile photo of Ruben Garcia

Ruben Garcia

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Garcia
"If you are in need of a new policy, GO THROUGH EMILY. Emily went above and beyond to get my rental insurance policy to me quickly and on such a short notice. She provided nothing, but the best customer service and never hesitated to help once. She is kind, personable, and loves to help. You will be satisfied with Emily's work!"
Profile photo of Jessica Frost

Jessica Frost

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Frost
"Great experience! And very happy to have all our vehicles, the bike and home in one place. Fast, fun and friendly and very patient with very impatient toddlers."
Profile photo of Blanca Ruiz

Blanca Ruiz

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Ruiz
"I’m a new insurance customer and I was helped out with Natalie over the phone in which she was super kind and patient and went into detail with policies that would be affordable for my sake, once I went in to finalize everything she answered all of my questions and just went above and beyond. It was a pleasant experience and am happy to be a state farm customer:)"
Profile photo of KEN MERCER

KEN MERCER

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KEN MERCER
"This is where your going to get the best ins for the best price."
Profile photo of Stacey Arrighi

Stacey Arrighi

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Arrighi
"These ladies are always just a phone call away. Thank you Candi for always being there 💕 we appreciate you so much!"
Profile photo of Michael Stanley

Michael Stanley

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stanley
"Great experience helpful surprisingly cheap I'd recommend to everyone it's great insurance"
Profile photo of Brandi Jo

Brandi Jo

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Jo
"Natalie gave me the best experience possible. I was nervous about how much it could cost since I haven’t had insurance for awhile, she made me feel calm and in control of my own situation and hooked it up with amazing insurance. I left very satisfied"
Profile photo of Mckenzie Nelson

Mckenzie Nelson

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Nelson
"We went in to talk to Candi about our options for insurance and she went above and beyond to help us get the best price for what we needed. She has called and checked in to make sure that State Farm is meeting all of our needs. Would definitely recommend anyone to see the friendly and knowledgeable girls at the Winnemucca Branch"
Profile photo of Albert Dyk

Albert Dyk

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Dyk
"Great insurance for the northern Nevada area.. couldn't be more happy with this insurance!!! Thanks state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Whittinghill

Jeff Whittinghill

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Whittinghill
"Natalie helped me fine tune my policy. Saving me money 💰."
Profile photo of Epic Komatos

Epic Komatos

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Epic Komatos
"My wife and I went in to redo our policy for our vehicle and Natalie was fantastic. She was able to assist us and was very friendly. She also informed us about other insurance policies for housing and life insurance, witch would end up saving us money! She was never pushy or aggressive. She also offered us take our current policy in to help make sense of it allor had questions, a before we switched if we so decided. She was fantastic, always polite and nice and always had a smile on her face!"
Profile photo of A T

A T

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A T
"My husband and I went in to redo our policy for our vehicle and Natalie was amazing. Not only was she helpful with that process but she also informed us about other insurance policies for other things and how it would save us money, but was never once pushy about it. She also offered us take our current policy in to help make sense of it all, before we switched if we so decided. She was fantastic, always polite and nice and always had a smile on her face!"
Profile photo of Keyria Lockheart

Keyria Lockheart

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyria Lockheart
"I went into the winnemucca, nv branch so i could pay for my insurance and bring in my aunt to possibly get her own insurance as she was moving here. Natalie came to greet us with a beautiful smile. I explained to her that I needed to pay for a few months in advance and wanted to get my auntie in before my apt. She was pleasantly quick and got us taken care of without hesitation. Her professionalism and friendly manner made the stress of everything go away. I truly Thank her for her kindness to both of us. I wad able to with ease do my transaction and she also saved my auntie money! Loving state farm!!! Thanks Natalie."
Profile photo of Becky Sealy

Becky Sealy

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Sealy
"I love working with the Winnemucca State Farm team, especially Candi. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with all the products State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Briana Ruelas

Briana Ruelas

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Ruelas
"I absolutely love the way it feels when I walk in, I am immediately welcomed in and my needs are completely taken care of, first off. State Farm always makes sure that I'm always being steered into the correct direction, without them, im not sure who would help make me feel as important and as safe as they always do for me."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hall

Stephanie Hall

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hall
"Just switched over to State Farm after Root Insurance raised my premium over $100. Natalie was able to get my payment down to less half of what I was paying before the price jump and save me money on my homeowners insurance too! She was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. 10/10 would (and will!!!) Recommend to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Marin

Johnnie Marin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Marin
"Great experience with all the ladies! Natalie was awesome and such a pleasure to work with. Thank you Natalie!"
Profile photo of Juan Estrada

Juan Estrada

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Estrada
"Fast and easy and it was a great price"