Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Neeley-Sigurdson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Neeley-Sigurdson

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Estrada

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy and it was a great price"

Pedro Castaneda

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experince with her. She was very informative and patient with us. Got us the best deal and was very good at explaining everything in detail for us."

Stephanie Mondt

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved from Allstate to State farm and I gotta say Natalie did amazing! I had 2 kids being loud in the background and she was able to help get all the policies I was after. We had a not so great experience with Allstate insurance, especially the agent assigned to me. So I was skeptical that I'd find an agent that was actually pleasant to deal with. I must say the State farm Winnemucca office has been wonderful. Definitely recommend getting a quote and moving forward for peace of mind when it comes protecting your family. Thanks again Natalie!"

Deanna Eastman

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to give a shout out to Candi and their amazing team at State Farm! No matter what our insurance needs are, they are knowledgeable, precise, and quick!"

Cesar “Cesar Ledezma” Ledezma

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Candy is very professional, they helped me and I was able to get a better price on my commercial and car insurance, much better prices than the competition, I am very pleased with the prices and the service, 100% recommended, give yourself the opportunity and get a quote with them you will see what i'm talking about (Original) Candy es muy profesional , me ayudaron y pude tener un mejor precio en mi aseguranza comercial y de autos mucho mejores precios que la competencia , estoy muy complacido con los precios y el servicio , 100% recomendados date la oportunidad y agarra una cuota con ellos verás de lo que hablo"

Fabiola Ledezma

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candi was extraordinary; I did not feel rushed or pressured. I can't believe how inexpensive it was. I always thought that State Farm. With the same amount I used to spend somewhere else now, we can afford life insurance."

Leon Sodorff

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to transfer reg.in NV.the team in Winnemucca are great."

Connie Stillwell

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They truly help you with your insurance needs!"

Ryan Berezay

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff at the Winnemucca office. Always willing to go to work for me, and if there is an issue they work through it and see it resolved. They have earned my business."

Craig Jackson

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and low rates."

Dubble Check

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Ins. for 46 years. I have always had excellent service and prompt answers to my questions. I recently had to have my car towed to the fix it shop. I did not know I had towing on my coverage. I called State Farm and someone was there within 15 minutes. This is in a rural area. I also have my house and business covered by State Farm. I think they are the best insurance company. I am looking for Medicare Supplemental and I am looking into what State Farm has to offer."

Connie Lippe

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Was able to provide all my insurance needs so I didn't have to use 2 or more companies. Great prices too."

Jefé Thompson

September 6, 2020

2  out of  5
"No one answers the phones then it routes you to a guy in Reno"

Barbara S. Sundloff-Wilson

May 31, 2020

4  out of  5
"Paid the bill but had to call it in"

rosie drherriage@yahoo.com

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheaper then others for us"

Rodrigo Contreras

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) great (Original) Buenisimo"
Profile photo of Michael Fayo

Michael Fayo

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service great staff ."

Gary Clark

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sucha cool place and Cindy is so helpful."

Susie Alger

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly people. Great service"

Joe Gibbs

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ask for Steve! He's great! Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and got me a great deal."